top of page

diagnostics

Family doctor Kleefeld Hanover

Book an appointment online.

easy, fast and safe

ECG

The electrocardiogram (ECG) is used to check heart function and the heart's beating rhythm. The heart's electrical current is measured using electrodes, for example on the brood. The examination allows conclusions to be drawn about high blood pressure, circulatory problems in the coronary vessels, myocarditis and disorders or a heart attack.

Long-term ECG

In individual cases, a long-term ECG may be necessary, in which the heart rhythm is recorded over a certain period of time - usually 24 hours.

Ergometry exercise ECG

Bicycle and treadmill tests are used to detect latent diseases, to monitor therapy and to determine physical performance and resilience during sports and occupational medical examinations.

pulmonary function test,

Used to check the function of the respiratory tract and lungs. It checks how efficient the lungs are. This determines how much air a person can inhale and exhale. Air volumes in the lungs and airways as well as the respiratory flow are measured. Diseases such as asthma and COPD can be diagnosed and their therapy can be monitored.

Spirometry

Peak flow measurement.

Sonography

Ultrasound examination is one of the non-invasive imaging procedures. This means that using these methods, an image of the inside of the human body can be obtained without any intervention. For example, the abdominal cavity and organs such as the liver, spleen, kidneys or thyroid are checked. The examination method is used, for example, for kidney pain, back and groin pain as well as problems with urination and blood in the urine.

laboratory

During the blood test, a blood sample is taken and the blood values are then checked as part of a laboratory test. The result is the blood count, which provides information about diseases such as infections, anemia or cancer. In addition, a variety of substances in the blood can be checked, such as vitamins, iron, sodium, calcium or potassium. Blood sugar and cholesterol can also be checked. To ensure that the values are not falsified, it is often important that the patient appears fasting for the blood test. 

bottom of page

Diagnostiks

EKG

Mit dem Elektrokardiogramm (EKG) wird die Herzfunktion sowie den Schlagrhythmus des Herzens überprüft. Der elektrische Strom des Herzens wird über Elektroden beispielsweise an der Brut gemessen. Die Untersuchung erlaubt Rückschlüsse auf Bluthochdruck, Durchblutungsstörungen der Koronargefäße, Herzmuskelentzündungen- und Störungen oder einen Herzinfarkt.

Langzeit EKG

In Einzelfällen kann ein Langzeit-EKG erforderlich sein, bei dem der Herzrhythmus über einen bestimmten Zeitraum – meist 24 Stunden – aufgezeichnet wird.

Ergometrie- Belastung EKG

Fahrrad- und Laufbandtests werden zur Aufdeckung latenter Erkrankungen, zur Therapieüberwachung und zur Feststellung der körperlichen Leistungsfähigkeit und Belastbarkeit bei sportärztlichen und arbeitsmedizinischen Untersuchungen eingesetzt.

Lungenfunktionstest,

Dient zu Überprüfung der Funktion der Atemwege und der Lunge. Es wird geprüft wie leistungsfähig die Lunge ist. Dazu wird festgestellt, wie viel Luft ein Mensch Einatmen und Ausatmen kann. Gemessen werden Luft-Volumina in der Lunge und den Atemwegen sowie der Atemstrom. Dabei können Krankheiten wie beispielsweise Asthma, COPD festgestellt und deren Therapie beobachtet werden.

Spirometrie

Peak-Flow-Messung .

Sonographie

Ultraschalluntersuchung gehört zu den nicht-invasiven, bildgebenden Verfahren. Dies bedeutet, dass mithilfe dieser Methoden ohne einen Eingriff ein Bild vom inneren des menschlichen Körpers erhält. Zum Beispiel wird der Bauchraum und die Organe wie Leber, Milz, Nieren oder Schilddrüse überprüft. Zum Einsatz kommt die Untersuchungsmethode z.B. bei Nierenschmerzen, Rücken- und Leistenschmerzen sowie Probleme beim Wasserlassen und Blut im Urin.

Labor

Bei der Blutuntersuchung wird eine Blutabnahme durchgeführt, um anschließend die Blutwerte im Rahmen einer Laboruntersuchung prüfen zu lassen. Das Ergebnis ist das Blutbild, welches Hinweise auf Krankheiten wie Infekte, Blutarmut oder Krebs gibt. Darüber hinaus lassen sich eine Vielzahl von Stoffen im Blut überprüfen wie Vitamine, Eisen, Natrium, Kalzium oder Kalium. Auch Blutzucker und Cholesterin können geprüft werden. Damit die Werte nicht verfälscht werden, ist es oftmals wichtig, dass der Patient zur Blutabnahme nüchtern erscheint. 

© 202o Hausarztpraxis Kleefeld

Tel: 0511 537  872

Fax: 0511 5333 773

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn